BoaConstrictor.com Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Princess Diamond

leave a comment »

It has been a crazy week, and I have always been hesitant to ever talk about this particular animal.   I hope that many people will see the Joy in a new morph project.  We do have a few other tricks up the sleeve, but I think it will be hard to beat the Diamond.  With all the new work to the web site, it still has about 1 more week to go.  I have been worried about Bugs and his Cancer treatments.  With Bugs on the sidelines, Josh as the right hand man, and crazy Destini cleaning cages, it gets hectic around here.   My wife has helped me a ton with this, and I will start Blogging 2 times a week to keep the site updated.   I hope that people will respect that I will give Very little information out about Princess. I will give updates, and it will be funny to watch rumors fly.   I have worried for years about theft, and I realize that as I put this up on Youtube, that 99.9 percent of people there hate snakes.  My goal with My videos is Not to get a ton of Hits.  I prefer only reptile people looking at the work we do.  I don’t tag much, and I just am trying to market more in general as these Boa laws have threatened our business.  I prefer a smaller nitch because that is what I’m good at.  I love working with the Boas.  It will forever be a Passion.  I hope you enjoy this new look.  I’ll be blogging about the project in a few days, so check back soon…  Here is a link to the Princess Diamond video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VnofvOEwyFw Enjoy.   The Name “Princess Diamond” describes the Project..   This animal is not endangered.  It is a Common Boa Constrictor.  The genetics are Rare.  The snake would  NEVER be able to hide from Predators. It would have  unfair advantage finding  prey..

Jeremy Stone

Written by stonereptiles

November 23, 2010 at 6:23 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment